Picturas

Some photos I have recently taken….

Enjoy! Image

Sunrise from my kitchen window

Image

dessert: Pastisserie Shoppe 

Image

the view from my seat on the tram ride into town

ImageBreakfast for Champions: English style 

Image

(not sure why this one is so small) But this is me playing on the kids ropes course.

Image

the way i have been “drying” my hairs

Image

more English country side in the Peak District

Imageawesome scarf I found in a vintage shop: reminded me of America! 

Image

Girls (Left to Right) Me, Kellie, Beth, & Cara at Chatsworth Gardens

Image

This is Autumn! 

ImageBiggest Sunflower I’ve ever seen! 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Picturas

  1. LOVE the pictures!!!! Thanks Sweetie!!!!

    You are so BEAUTIFUL and so are your surroundings! Thanks so much!

    Love you! Have a great day! mom

    On Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 9:20 AM, maeflowersvoyage wrote:

    > ** > maeflowersvoyage posted: “Some photos I have recently > taken….Enjoy! Sunrise from my kitchen windowdessert: Pastisserie > Shoppe the view from my seat on the tram ride into townBreakfast for > Champions: English style (not sure why this one is so small) But this is me > playing on t”

Leave a Reply

