Beauty from Ashes

This week the blog is going to be a little different than it has in the past. 

Every month or so I will be writing the team blog for our trip. 

This past week I wrote it, and would love to connect both blogs. 

I hope you enjoy it. 

Also, if you are not getting my newsletter please let me know. I have sent out the first one but can make sure you personally get a copy! 

The title of the blog is “Beauty from Ashes”

Image

http://serveproject.wordpress.com/

Faith, Hope and Love,

Mae

Leave a Reply

