“Sanctify them by the truth; your word is truth.” John 17:17.

My Dear Friends,

This journey has not been a full month of fundraising and already God has provided so so so much! I am incredibly blessed. I have grown a lot in the past 4 weeks, and that is super exciting. I don’t know what God is going to do in 8 months of being overseas, but I can hardly wait. I just want to take this first post to inform you where I am in my fundraising. Officially, I am 48.67% supported as of Friday, July 6th!

P.R.A.I.S.E. T.H.E. L.O.R.D.!!!!!  It is astounding the provision He has given. God has provided immensely! I do not know where to begin in thanking you for being a partner with me, and with God in His specific purpose in Sheffield, England. I would just ask for you to continue to pray for the other 51.33%. Our God is a God who knows our needs, being fully aware of them.

Isaiah 58:11 “The Lord will guide you always; he will satisfy your needs…”

I ask that you pray for me as I go through this sanctifying process. I believe I am beginning to understand Paul’s dilemma when he shared with us this battle between flesh and spirit. This is what I do know. I am Jesus’. I want Jesus, more and more. I strive to know Christ and the power of his resurrection (Phil. 3:10).

Please pray for me. Please. I need your prayers. I need for you to lift me up. It is not just for when I’m in England. It is for right now. God is molding me right now, and I need your prayers.

I love each and every one of y’all so much! Thank you for joining me on this new journey. I am excited for what is to come, and I’m excited that you specifically are part of this process.

Let’s have great expectations of our great God!

Blessings in the name of Jesus,

Mae

One thought on ““Sanctify them by the truth; your word is truth.” John 17:17.

Leave a Reply

